Printable Coffin Boxes

I found these years ago, not sure where, but thought  I’d share. They are a great addition to party invitations, name place holders, or add candle to them and add them to your centerpieces.

Just found out from Scott that you can find these at
http://ravensblight.com/papertoys.html

Thanks Scott!

Instructions - Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Click to enlarge

About Waya

I come from a Heinz 57 of Irish, English and Cherokee descendants. I consider myself not of one religion, faith or path but of all. I am simply a messenger … my goal here is to help as many as I can with the stories I have lived and those yet to come. I will share with you my journey, my walk on this path. I don’t put myself in one category or belief … I feel that I am of many ways… from many paths .. I feel that I am more of a universal soul who has experienced many paths .. and have found truth in many forms.
This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Printable Coffin Boxes

Leave a comment