Halloween Apps for Your Phone

Halloween Scene Lite – Lets you create custom scenes for your phone backgrounds. It’s a live wallpaper thats is animated with birds flying, trees swaying, the sun rising and setting and much more.

GOSMSTHEME Halloween Theme – allows you add Halloween images to your text messages.. very cool indeed!

PhotoFunia – not a Halloween App particular but has some cool Halloween images that you can add yourself to like the scene I have on the banner and About Section of this blog.

I wish this list was a whole lot longer but the sad thing is .. 🙂 the Application makers out there just aren’t cool enough for Halloween.LOL.

I did find tons of Halloween wallpapers and ringtones, but no other Halloween themed apps other than the ones I already stated.

Phonezoo.com – This is a totally free site that allows you to upload any song you like and make it your ringtone. I have the Bewitched theme:-) They also have tons of stuff already uploaded you can choose from.

Happy Haunting,
Raventalker

About Waya

I come from a Heinz 57 of Irish, English and Cherokee descendants. I consider myself not of one religion, faith or path but of all. I am simply a messenger … my goal here is to help as many as I can with the stories I have lived and those yet to come. I will share with you my journey, my walk on this path. I don’t put myself in one category or belief … I feel that I am of many ways… from many paths .. I feel that I am more of a universal soul who has experienced many paths .. and have found truth in many forms.
This entry was posted in Halloween Extras and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment